The Committee

The Committee’s role is to ensure the smooth operation of the Society.

John Beamer


Mandy Butterworth

Vice Chairperson

Bob Bailey


Christian Butterworth

General Secretary

Sophie Butler

Committee Member

Sally Featon

Committee Member

Stuart Featon

Committee Member

Peter Thompson

Committee Member

Thomas Leadsham

Committee Member

Join us! 

There are 12 places on the Warblers’ Committee. If you’re interested in helping to shape the Warblers’ future, please get in touch!